Cris Martin's Rock Dawn - Cris Martin's Rock Dawn CD

Former Thunderstick guitarist with his first solo album.
Featuring Thunderstick (Barry Graham Purkis, ex Iron Maiden/Samson) and Blaze Bayley (ex Wolfsbane/IronMaiden)

1. Witches Tower
2. Overrun
3. The Twilight Years
4. The Believer
5. Call Of The Wild
6. Harmonic Crunch
7. Crash And Burn
8. Veil Of Tranquility
9. The Calling
10. Heretic
11. Metal Go Round
12. Slow Burn